Simply Circular

A canvas of me

Up ad Running

I’ve gotten off to a slow ‘but’ steady start, there were some things which got me off track, most importantly one of my close friends having met an accident. I’ve been busy running back and forth from the hospital.
Apart from that, past few days i’ve been hooked to this blog of a very young (elder to me off course) and knowledgeable award winning copywriter and journalist based in the U.A.E.
Farrukh Naeem.
You could check his blog out here

I’ve just been revising myself of the current and existing situation/trend/everything-to-do of Advertising in Dubai.
something I’ve always missed out on.

My blog’s starting to feature new pages, but I’m facing some problem uploading some pictures onto the page, which i should overcome in sometime.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

